County Society Pages

Eighth District Dental Society

The Eighth District Dental Society encompasses five different regions: Erie County; Niagara County; Chautauqua County; Tri-County - Orleans, Genesee and Wyoming Counties; and Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties.



Eighth District Dental Society

3831 Harlem Road
Buffalo, NY 14215
Tel. (716) 995-6300
Fax (716) 995-6305

Member Login

S5 Box



You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.


Office Address

138 N 3rd St
Olean, NY 14760 
Get directions

Accepts Medicaid? N

Contact Information

(716) 372-8017 
Visit Website